Resonant MEMS Group Members

Professor | Postdoctoral | Graduate | Undergraduate | Past Members

 

Professor

Mina Rais-Zadeh: PI

Mina Rais-Zadeh: PI

Office: 2406 EECS
Phone: 734-764-4249
Email: minar@umich.edu

 

Postdoctoral Scholars

Azadeh Ansari

Azadeh Ansari

Office: 2338 EECS
Phone: 734-647-1782
Email: azadans@umich.edu

Haoshen Zhu

Haoshen Zhu

Office: 2338 EECS
Phone: 734-647-1782
Email: zhuha@umich.edu

 

Graduate Students

Mohsen Jafari

Mohsen Jafari

Office: 2338 EECS
Phone: 734-647-1782
Email: jafarim@umich.edu

Milad Moosavifar

Milad Moosavifar

Office: 2338 EECS
Phone: 734-647-1782
Email: moosavi@umich.edu

Muzhi  Wang

Muzhi Wang

Office: 2338 EECS
Phone: 734-647-1782
Email: wangmz@umich.edu

 

Undergraduate Students

 

Past Members

Anchal Agarwal: Undergraduate student (2011)

Anchal Agarwal: Undergraduate student (2011)

Email: anchala@umich.edu

Pardis Emami Naeini: Undergraduate student (2014)

Pardis Emami Naeini: Undergraduate student (2014)

Email: pardisen@umich.edu

Cesar Figueroa: Master Student (2013-2015)

Cesar Figueroa: Master Student (2013-2015)

Office: 2423 EECS
Phone: 734-647-1782
Email: cafiguer@umich.edu

Dr. Vikrant Gokhale: Ph.D. Student (2009-2014)

Dr. Vikrant J. Gokhale: Ph.D. Student (2009-2014)

Email: vikrantg@umich.edu

Lisa Anne Hendricks: Undergraduate NNIN student (2011)

Lisa Anne Hendricks: Undergraduate NNIN student (2011)

Email: lisa.a.hendricks@gmail.com

Gwendolyn  Hummel: Undergraduate NNIN student (2012)

Gwendolyn Hummel: Undergraduate NNIN student (2012)

Email: gwendolyn.hummel@hotmail.com

Alex Liao: Undergraduate SURE student (2014)

Alex Liao: Undergraduate SURE student (2014)

Email: ahliao@umich.edu

Dr. Feng Lin

Dr. Feng Lin

Office: 2338 EECS
Email: fngln@umich.edu

Klevis  Merko: Undergraduate SURE student (2013)

Klevis Merko: Undergraduate SURE student (2013)

Email: kmerko@umich.edu

Paul Myers: Undergraduate student (2012-2014)

Paul Myers: Undergraduate student (2012-2014)

Email: pdmyers@umich.edu

Dr. Adam Peczalski: Ph.D. Student (2011-2016)

Dr. Adam Peczalski: Ph.D. Student (2011-2016)

Email: peczalsk@umich.edu

Jia Ruan: Master student (2011)

Jia (Jeff) Ruan: Master student (2011)

Email: jruan@umich.edu

Dr. Yonghyun Shim: Ph.D. Student (2009-2013)

Dr. Yonghyun Shim: Ph.D. Student (2009-2013)

Email: yhshim@umich.edu

Yu Sui: Undergraduate student (2011-2012)

Yu Sui: Undergraduate student (2011-2012)

Email: sui@umich.edu

Natalie Swider: Undergraduate NNIN student (2010)

Natalie Swider: Undergraduate NNIN student (2010)

Email: natalieswider@gmail.com

Dr. Roozbeh Tabrizian: Post Doctoral Scholar (2014-2015)

Dr. Roozbeh Tabrizian: Post Doctoral Scholar (2014-2015)

Email: rtabrizi@umich.edu

Dr. Vikram Thakar: Ph.D. Student (2009-2014)

Dr. Vikram A. Thakar: Ph.D. Student (2009-2014)

Email: thakar@umich.edu

Kaan  Tosun: Master Student (2013-2015)

Kaan Tosun: Master Student (2013-2015)

Office: 2423 EECS
Phone: 734-647-1782
Email: ktosun@umich.edu

Kosuke  Wataya: Undergraduate NNIN student (2013)

Kosuke Wataya: Undergraduate NNIN student (2013)

Email: k-wty@sings.jp

Dr. Zhengzheng Wu: Ph.D. Student (2009-2014)

Dr. Zhengzheng Wu: Ph.D. Student (2009-2014)

Email: zzwu@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2016 The University of Michigan