Jason J. Corso
Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering
and Computer Science

University of Michigan

Links In-Page

Ph.D. Students
Affiliated Faculty and Scholars
Past Senior Members
Past Visitors
Past Ph.D. Students
Past Masters Students
Past Undergraduate Students
Research Group
This page is severely out of date. To be udpated soon.

Ph.D. Students:

Buffalo Cohort of Ph.D. Students
  • Kevin Keane
  • David Johnson
  • Ran Xu
  • Wei Chen
  • Duygu Sarikaya
  • Liang Zhao

Affiliated Faculty and Scholars

  • Venkat Krovi (Associate Professor in MAE at SUNY Buffalo)
  • Suren Kumar (PhD Student in MAE at SUNY Buffalo)

Past Senior Members:

  • Dr. Julian Ryde (2011-13).
  • Dr. Miguel Bustamante (2011-12)
  • Dr. Cheng Chen (2012). Now a research scientist at Oklahoma State University.

Past Visitors:

  • Dr. Xueyan Lee (2013-14).
  • Dr. Wei Wu (2012-13).
  • David Molik (Undergrad at RPI)
  • Srijan Kumar (Undergrad at IIT Kharagpur)
  • Digvijay Gagneja (Undergrad at IIT Kharagpur)

Past Ph.D. Students:

  • Caiming Xiong (2014) new a postdoc with Prof. Song-Chun Zhu at UCLA.
  • Albert Y.C. Chen (2013) now at Tandent Vision.
  • Jeff Delmerico (2013) now a postdoc at ETH Zurich with Prof. Davide Scaramuzza.
  • Ifeoma Nwogu (2009, joint with V. Govindaraju). Graduated as an NSF Computing Innovation Postdoc Fellow with Prof. Brown at Rochester; now a Research Scientist at SUNY Buffalo.

Past Masters Students:

  • Richard Doell (2013-14).
  • Rohit Kumar (2013-14).
  • Kaushal Bondada (2013-14).
  • Sarma Tangirala (2013-14).
  • Sagar Waghmare (2012). With NYC Startup.
  • Sreemanananth Sadanand (2012). With Liveclips.
  • Xin Li (2011). Now a PhD Student at Temple University.
  • Dipankar Das (2010). With Ikona Medical Corp.
  • Chris Hoeflich (2008). With Buffalo Computer Graphics.

Past Undergraduate Students:

  • Spencer Whitt (2013).
  • Nick DiRienzo (2012).
  • Phil Rosebrough (2012).
  • Colin Lea (2011). Now a PhD student at Johns Hopkins University.
  • Alexander Haynie (2011).
  • Andrew Schlackman (2008). Masters student at CMU.

last updated: Thu Nov 3 22:28:27 2016; copyright jcorso
Please report broken links to Prof. Corso jjcorso@eecs.umich.edu .